Reflexion

English information

PageStatiqueEn -

Welcome to the English section of the City of Lachute's Website!

Nous JoindreQuestions? Contact us :

Lachute City Hall
380, Principale Street
Lachute (Québec) J8H 1Y2

Monday-Thursday : 8:15 a.m. to  4:30 p.m.                   (closed from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.)

Phone : 450 562-3781 Friday : 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Fax : 450 562-1431

Email:
lachute@ville.lachute.qc.ca


MUNICIPAL COUNCIL

Carl Péloquin, mayor : #241 or cpeloquin@ville.lachute.qc.ca

Marcelle L. Louis-Seize, councillor District 1 : mglouisseize@hotmail.com

Mario Beaudin, councillor District 2 : mbeaudin@ville.lachute.qc.ca

Denis Richer, councillor District 3 : dricher@ville.lachute.qc.ca

Alain Lanoue, councillor District 4 : alanoue@ville.lachute.qc.ca

Guy Desforges, councillor District 5 : gdesforges@ville.lachute.qc.ca

Hugo Lajoie, councillor District 6 : hlajoie@ville.lachute.qc.ca

 

CITY ADMINISTRATION

Benoît Gravel, General Manager #226 or bgravel@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Pascal Joly, Town Planning
#211 or pjoly@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Suzanne Legault, Finance and Treasurer #205 or slegault@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Me Lynda-Ann Murray, Clerk #222 or lamurray@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Pascal Larocque, Public Works #224 or plarocque@ville.lachute.qc.ca
André Primeau, Recreation and Culture #223 or aprimeau@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Gilles Neveu, Engineering #212 or gneveu@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Jean-François Hodgson, Human Resources #262 or rh@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Robert Claude, Waterworks #238 or rclaude@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Claude Giguère, Fire Safety Department #267 or cgiguere@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Claudia Tremblay,  Jean-Marc-Belzile Public Library #255 or ctremblay@ville.lachute.qc.ca
Une création Web de Spektrum Media